Staffs Members and Seiyuu for ‘Shuumatsu no Izetta’ Announced

The latest trailer of the anime series Shuumatsu no Izetta announced the staff members in this anime. Besides the list of the seiyuu and theme song singer were also announced on the trailer. Check out the video below:

Shuumatsu no Izetta anime series is produced by the Ajiado animation studio. The anime series is directed by Masaya Fujimori (Tribe Cool Crew, Fairy Tail Movie), script written by Hiroyuki Yoshino (Accel World, Kuroshitsuji: Book of Circus, Heavy Object), and CG is handled by Orange with art produced by GREEN.

Characters in this series are designed by BUNBUN. But for the animated character design is handled by Yuu Yamashita as a Chief Animation Director. Music for anime composed by Michiru through record label Flying Dog. The opening theme song is performed by AKINO with bless4 with titled “Cross the Line”. For ending theme songs is titled “Hikari Aru Basho e” sung by May’n.

Characters List

Shuumatsu no IzettaAkaneya Himika as Izetta
Hayami Saori as Fiine
Uchida Aya as Bianca
Toyama Nao as Lotte
Hanazawa Kana as Elvira
Suwabe Junichi as Belkman
Takahashi Hiroki as Sieg
Hanae Natsuki as Rickert
KENN as Hans
Hosoya Yoshimasa as Bassler
Hirakawa Daisuke as Elliot
Majima Junji as Tobias
Yusa Koji as Gortz
Yamadera Kouchi as Otto
Okiayu Ryotaro as Helman
Morikawa Toshiyuki as Rudolph

It’s planned that Shuumatsu no Izetta anime series will premier on October 1 and broadcast on AT-X, Tokyo MX, Sun TV and BS11 in Japan.

The Shuumatsu no Izetta anime series tells about Germania imperialist invasions to neighboring countries in 1939. The Germania attacks create chaotic atmosphere in Europe and became the opening of the war era. A year later in 1940 Germania troops set foot in the Elystadt country, a beautiful small area in the region near the Alps.

Please rate this

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service