KonoSuba and Re:Zero Announced Their Collaboration!

KonoSuba and Re:Zero Announced Their Collaboration!Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo! (KonoSuba) and Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu (Re:Zero) are probably the most successful TV anime series in 2016. But the excitement seems not over yet, since the both of series have announced the special collaboration book.

A new book that featuring two popular anime series called “Kono Subarashii Sekai Ni Shukufuku O! x RE: Zero Kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu Special Collaboration Book Re: Zero Kara Hajimeru KonoSuba Seikatsu.”

The book contains variety of things that appeal to fans of Re:Zero and KonoSuba, including discussion between original creators, Tappei Nagatsuki and Natsume Akatsuki; an interview with illustrators Otsuka Shinichiro and Kurone Mishima; and much more.

Moreover, the book also features an interview with seiyuu for main characters, Jun Fukushima and Yusuke Kobayashi, also seiyuu of both heroines, Rie Takahashi.

The book will be released on New Year’s Eve, December 31, 2016.

Please rate this

Contact Us
Disclaimer
DMCA
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service