Category: Anime

Soukyuu no Fafner: Dead Aggressor No ratings yet.

Soukyuu no Fafner: Dead Aggressor is a 25-episode anime adaptation series produced by Xebec in collaboration with Starchild Records. This anime is the first Soukyuu no Fafner series that aired in 2004. Title: Soukyuu no Fafner: Dead Aggressor English: Fafner of the Blue Sky Synonyms: Fafner in the Azure: Dead Aggressor Japanese: 蒼穹のファフナー Type: TV

Black Jack No ratings yet.

Black Jack is a 12-episode OVA (Original Video Animation) series based on a Japanese manga written and illustrated by Osamu Tezuka. Title: Black Jack English: Black Jack Synonyms: Black Jack OVA, Black Jack Final Japanese: ブラック・ジャック Type: OVA Episodes: 12 First Aired: December 21, 1993 Producers: Animax, Tezuka Productions, Central Park MediaL Directed by: Osamu
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service