Mahou Shoujo? Naria☆Girls

Mahou Shoujo Naria☆GirlsMahou Shoujo? Naria☆Girls (魔法少女? なりあ☆がーるず) is the Japanese magical anime TV series produce by Studio Bouncy. The anime series began airing on July 7, 2016.

Title: Mahou Shoujo? Naria☆Girls
Japanese: 魔法少女? なりあ☆がーるず
Type: TV
Premiered: July 7, 2016
Season: Summer 2016
Broadcast: Thursdays at 00:05 JST
Producers: Pony Canyon
Directed by:
Written by:
Music by:
Studios: Studio Bouncy
Licensed by:
Genres: Magic
Duration: 8 min.
Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
Opening Theme: “We are Naria☆Girls (We are なりあ☆がーるず)” by Naria☆Girls [Utara (Seria Fukagawa), Hanabi (Aoi Koga), Inaho (Yuuki Kuwahara)] Ending Theme: “Mezase! Kokumin-teki Chara (めざせ!国民的キャラ)” by Naria☆Girls [Utara (Seria Fukagawa), Hanabi (Aoi Koga), Inaho (Yuuki Kuwahara)]

Mahou Shoujo? Naria☆Girls Synopsis

Urara, a beautiful second-year student in middle school and her friends Hanabi and Inaho have become magical girls, for some reason. The strange creature, Animaru, says that the Ice Queen has stolen the Naria of Winter from the fairy coutnry called Nariadia, which caused the kingdom to lose its power and the Ice Queen’s monsters to appear in human world. He said that the girls are the legendary warriors who use the remaining Naria of Spring, Naria of Summer, and Naria of Autumn.

Mahou Shoujo? Naria☆Girls Characters List

-not available yet-

Mahou Shoujo? Naria☆Girls Deep Information

-not available yet-

Please rate this

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service